Notice

You understand and agree that transmitting information to Brown Rudnick by e-mail does not establish an attorney-client relationship. By clicking the “Agree” link below, you acknowledge that (i) Brown Rudnick has no obligation to maintain the confidentiality of any information you submit to Brown Rudnick unless Brown Rudnick already represents you or Brown Rudnick later agrees to represent you; thus, if you are not a client, information you submit to Brown Rudnick by e-mail may be disclosed to others and (ii) you have read and understand the Brown Rudnick Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy and that you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of such Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy.

If you would like to discuss becoming a client, please contact one of Brown Rudnick’s attorneys to arrange for a meeting or telephone conference. Thank you for your interest in Brown Rudnick.

people: Foundation Board of Directors

Contacts

 

Joe Ryan

Joseph F. Ryan

Chairman

P: +1.617.856.8568

F: +1.617.289.0412

jryan@brownrudnick.com

 

Wayne Dennison Image

Wayne F. Dennison              

P: +1.617.856.8247          

F: +1.617.289.0438

wdennison@brownrudnick.com

Jeff Jonas Image

Jeffrey L. Jonas

President

P: +1.617.856.8577

F: +1.617.289.0434

jjonas@brownrudnick.com

 

 

Andreas Andromalos

P: +1.617.856.9229

F: +1.617.289.0495

aandromalos@brownrudnick.com 

 Katy Gardner Image

Catherine Gardner

Vice President

P: +1.212.209.4922

F: +1.617.289.0691

cgardner@brownrudnick.com

 

Linda Marcus Image

Linda B. Marcus

P: +1.212.209.4815

F: +1.212.938.2815

lmarcus@brownrudnick.com

 Steve Wasserman Image

Steven F. Wasserman

Treasurer

P: +1.212.209.4999

F: +1.212.938.2999

swasserman@brownrudnick.com

 

 Ed Pare Image

Edward D. Pare, Jr.

P: +1.401.276.2601

F: +1.401.276.6239

epare@brownrudnick.com

 Doug Cohen Image

Douglas A. Cohen

Clerk

P: +1.860.509.6511

F: +1.860.509.6690

dcohen@brownrudnick.com

 

 

Foundation Board of Directors Image: Chris Toms

Christian Toms

P: +44.20.7851.6009

F: +44.20.7851.6100

ctoms@brownrudnick.com

 

Cathrine Castaldi

P: +1.949.752.7100

F: +1.949.252.1514

ccastaldi@brownrudnick.com 

 

Andrew Dash

P: +1.212.209.4800

F: +1.212.209.4801

Adash@brownrudnick.com

 

Omega Poole

P: +44.20.7851.6108

F: +44.20.7851.6100

opoole@brownrudnick.com 

 

 

 

 

© 2017 Brown Rudnick LLP. Attorney Advertising.